Date: 07.12.2021
Test #2
Date: 07.12.2021
Patch 22.1.1 ( N ) tests
click to show
Patch 22.1.1 tests
click to show

It's my first time here on FM Arena

On FM21 i used ZaZ Blue 3.0 tactic and the results was very good. On this FM22 i decided make a mix tactic with Fanatic tactic and Blue 3.0 tactic and the results until now are insane with my FC Porto save and now with my Lourosa save

Home Games - Attacking or Very Attacking just if you are losing. If you are underdog, use Cautious or Positive depending of the opponent and put instruction Play For Set Pieces

Away Games - Positive and put instruction Play For Set Pieces. If you are underdog, use Cautious or Positive depending of the opponent and put instruction Play For Set Pieces. If you are losing change to Attacking or Very Attacking

Hard Games - Use Cautious and put instruction Play For Set Pieces

Individual Training

GK: Sweeper Keeper - Support
DL: Inverted Wing Back - Support
DCL: Ball Playing Defender - Defend
DCR: Ball Playing Defender - Defend
DR: Inverted Wing Back - Support
DM: Deep Lying Playmaker - Support
ML: Winger - Support
MC: Central Midfielder - Attack
MR: Winger - Support
STL: Advanced Forward - Attack
STR: Advanced Forward - Attack

IMPORTANT: Pay attention to the players favorite moves to not conflict with the tactic. If have a conflict favorite move, untrain

My Own Trainings

Home Games

Away Games/Hard Games

Set Pieces

Throw-Ins Left: DL
Throw-Ins Right: DR
Free Kicks: The best player with Free Kick Taking, Passing, Vision, Crossing, etc
Corners Left: A right footed player with best Corners, Passing, Vision, Crossing, etc
Corners Right: A left footed player with best Corners, Passing, Vision, Crossing, etc

IMPORTANT: On corners the best CD with Heading and Jumping Reach must Attack Near Post and the other CD must be on Lurk at Near Post

Credits to @Maverick and @ZaZ

Check it out:

A test of @Saddy on Fiorentina attached too
A test of @tom1972 on AC Milan attached too